Home / All Gaming News / Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Begins Today

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Begins Today

[ad_1]

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT’s open beta begins at the moment, forward of the preventing sport’s January 30 launch on PlayStation four.

The beta contains each offline and on-line battles, and likewise options character customization, summons gamers can use throughout fights, and a number of other phases from mainline Final Fantasy video games. The beta will likely be open throughout three totally different occasions, with every session that includes a unique collection of fighters for gamers to check out.

The beta will likely be open from January 12 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK (January 13 at 12am AET) to January 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 16 at 7am AET). Then once more on January 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (January 16 at 8am AET) to January 18 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 19 at 7am AET).

Continue reading…

[ad_2]
Source link

About admin

Check Also

Asus Strix 15-6-Inch Gaming L-Top

Asus Strix 15-6-Inch Gaming Laptop

Asus Strix 15-6-Inch Gaming Laptop Get an excellent laptop computer i.e,  Asus Strix 15-6-Inch Gaming …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *